Faculty member

Faculty member


Faculty member


Photo of Fernando Delgado

Fernando Delgado

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; Ex-officio non-voting member of Faculty Senate

500 Darland Administration Bldg.

To schedule a meeting with the Vice Chancellor, contact Vickery French at 218-726-7104 or email [email protected]

[email protected]

(218) 726-7104

Photo of Anne Hinderliter

Anne Hinderliter

Faculty Senate Chair, Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Svenson College of Science and Engineering (SCSE): SCSE Representative

152B SSB

[email protected]

(218) 726-7062

Photo of Karen L. Marsh

Karen L. Marsh

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, College of Education and Human Service Professions (CEHSP), Licensed Psychologist: CEHSP Representative

347A Bohannon Hall (BOH)

[email protected]

(218) 726-7418

Faculty member


Photo of Wendy Larrivy

Wendy Larrivy

Chancellor's Office Administrative Director: Support Staff





Faculty member

Photo of Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore

Faculty Senate Vice Chair, Associate Professor, Journalism/Communications, College of Liberal Arts (CLA): CLA Representative

326 KPlz

[email protected]

(218) 726-6747

Photo of Thomas Muehlenbeck-Pfotenhauer

Thomas Muehlenbeck-Pfotenhauer

Associate Professor, Trumpet/Jazz, Music, School of Fine Arts (SFA): SFA Representative

245 Humanities

[email protected]

(218) 726-8176

Faculty member